Vacant Fully Furnished one bedroom apartment in Starz Al Furjan

820.000 AED
Starz Tower, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024

Description

Fully Furnished 1-Bedroom Apartment convertible to 2 bedroom for sale in Danube Starz Al Furjan Area.

Property Highlights:

– Fully Furnished One bedroom apartment .

– Spacious 64.97 (Sq.m) for comfortable living.

– Living area.

– The living area is equipped with an automatic wall bed and sliding door, easily convertible to a bedroom.

– Dining Area.

– Equipped Kitchen.

– Modern bathroom with quality finishes.

– Car Parking .

– The Tower is Conveniently located near the Metro Station and public transportation.

-Surrounded by restaurants, retail shops, and recreational spaces.

– Vacant

– Asking price: 820,000AED Net To Owner.

Contact Information:

For more details or to schedule a viewing, Please contact Maryna Vlasyuk at 0509292762 .

Address: Starz Tower
City:
Area:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22762
Price: 820.000 AED
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
RERA #: 7127131570
Parking: 1
Home Appliance
Fridge
Gas Cooker
Microwave
Washing Machine
Interior Details
Balcony
Community View
Fully Furnished
Nearby
Metro Station
Outdoor Details
24 Hour CCTV
basketball court
Children’s play Ground
Gym
Security
Swimming Pool
Other Features
Barbecue area
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971509292762 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings

Maryna Vlasyuk