Vacant one bedroom for sale in Dubai Marina

1.050.000 AED
Dorra Bay Tower., ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 28, 2024

Description

Vacant One bedroom available for sale in a very attractive area in Dubai Marina.

– This lovely one-bedroom apartment offers 700 sqft of space, 2 bathrooms, a laundry room, and a balcony with a community view.

– It’s ready to move-in ,unfurnished and located directly on Marina Walk in Dorra Bay Tower.

Features:

– Size: 700 sqft

– Unfurnished.

– 2 bathrooms.

– Laundry Space.

– Balcony with a community view.

– 1 car Parking included.

– VACANT

– Low floor

Location Highlights:

– Marina Walk down the tower.

– JBR Walk just across the street.

– Minutes away from the JBR beach.

– Close to Tram Station .

– Shops and stores just around the tower.

Price : 1050,000 AED Net to owner

For more details and viewing please call Maryna Vlasyuk 0509292762 BRN # 28454 .

 

Address: Dorra Bay Tower.
City:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22722
Price: 1.050.000 AED
Property Size: 700.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
RERA #: 7123376500
Parking Space: 1 Car
Interior Details
Balcony
Community View
Laundry Room
Nearby
JBR Walk
Marina Walk
Restaurants
Tram Station
Outdoor Details
24 Hour CCTV
Gym
Security
Swimming Pool
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971509292762 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings

Maryna Vlasyuk